Weather in Chula Vista (Updated 5 Hours 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:00 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    60.0 °F

    Humidity

    69%

    Wind : From the West at 5.0 MPH Gusting to 16.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.48 AM

    Sunset

    5.11 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Chula Vista

      • 22 Jan, Sun 60 / 49 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 62 / 56 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 57 / 48 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 58 / 43 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 63 / 44 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 65 / 47 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 68 / 49 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 69 / 51 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 70 / 51 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue

    Comments