Weather in Chula Vista (Updated 8 Hours 23 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:00 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    82.8 °F

    Humidity

    58%

    Wind : From the West at 6.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.22 AM

    Sunset

    7.14 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Chula Vista

      • 31 Aug, Wed 89 / 67 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 86 / 66 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 81 / 59 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 82 / 61 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 85 / 63 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 86 / 68 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 86 / 68 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 85 / 68 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu 85 / 68 °F
      • 9 Sep, Fri

    Comments