Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Chula Vista (Updated 15 Hours 36 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    47.7 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : From the East at 2.2 MPH Gusting to 2.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.11 AM

    Sunset

    5.48 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Chula Vista

      • 22 Mar, Fri 67 / 56 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 65 / 56 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 64 / 52 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 58 / 50 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 59 / 47 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 59 / 49 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 59 / 49 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 62 / 49 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 63 / 49 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun

    Comments